Expense Reports

Committed to ensuring the highest standard of integrity when spending tax payers dollars on all operational matters, from  procurement processes to travel expenses, the Home and Community Care Support Services Central West ensures all staff and Board Members are consistently in compliance with provincial spending and procurement practices including openness and transparency as outlined in the Public Sector Expenses Review Act, 2009.

What follows are detailed expenses of senior Home and Community Care Support Services Central West staff, incurred as they engage with our stakeholders in managing the local health care system.

Home and Community Care Support Services
Central West Staff
  Donna Cripps, Chief Executive Officer
    Kimberley Floyd, Vice President Home and Community Care
    Brock Hovey, Vice President Corporate Services, Accountability and Quality
    Marla Krakower, Vice President People Services, Employee Experience and Public Relations 
Central West LHIN Staff - Past    David Colgan, Senior Director, Health System Planning  
    Kim Delahunt, Vice President, Health System Strategy, Integration and Planning 
    Andrew Hussain, Regional Chief Information Officer 
    Mimi Lowi-Young, Chief Executive Officer
    Scott McLeod, Chief Executive Officer
    Pat Stoddart, Senior Director, Health System Planning
    Dr. Tamara Wallington, Vice President Clinical
Board of Directors - Past    Adrian Bita - Director
    Maria Britto - Chair
    Carmine Domanico - Chair 
    Lorraine Gandolfo - Director
    Anita Gittens - Director 
    Suzan Hall - Director
    Peter Harris, Q.C. - Director  
    Winston Isaac - Director
    Kuldip Kandola - Director
    Ashish Kemkar - Director 
    Hon. John McDermid - Director
    Joe McReynolds - Chair
    Gerry Merkley - Director
    Terry Miller - Director
    Zygmond Novak - Director 
    Dr. Hugh O'Brodovich - Director 
    Jeff Payne - Director
    Heather Picken - Director 
    Angélique Rebelo - Director
    Pardeep Singh Nagra - Director
    Emily Tan - Director
    Ken Topping - Director
    Moyra Vande Vooren - Director 

* Return

Ashish Kemkar, Director